How I'm Passively Earning $3252.84 Per Month ... I Mean $3011.22 ... I Mean $3326.91

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yes, I get it! Bitcoin is volatile!

But ... that shouldn't stop us from generating an income from it, right :)

I've had various requests from interested people to write up how I am generating my income through crypto currencies like Bitcoin.
As I've mentioned in my previous posts, I live entirely off my crypto income, and it is my pleasure to assist anyone from around the world who is interested in doing the same.

So Here Goes!

In this short article I will mostly be covering crypto currency mining, but fear not, it's a whole lot simpler and hands-offy ( is that a word? ) than you'd expect!

The intent here is not to explain in brain bending technical detail what crypto currencies are, how the blockchain works, where you can spend it etc. Rather, how one can benefit from the very "foundation" keeping crypto currency alive.

Contrary to popular belief, you don't need to be some computer genius who has to install, configure and run otherworldly computer hardware devices in your basement like some folks do.


Aliens invented Bitcoin - true story!

During the past few years I was able to save up some cash that I moved over to crypto currencies and managed to grow it to quite a significant amount - but that's an entirely different story.

I have since been able to purchase mining equipment that now generates crypto currencies for me on a daily basis.

Please have a quick look at the video below that explains why mining is such a great incentive.

Now ask yourself, would you rather own a single gold bar, or an entire gold mine?

That is what it basically boils down to. By mining crypto currencies you are essentially digging for virtual gold.

A few years back it was possible to mine a decent amount of crypto currencies purely using your PC or its dedicated Graphics Card. These days it's not really viable to mine Bitcoin, as an individual, this way.

So what certain companies around the world have started doing is to allow individuals to purchase dedicated mining hardware that is entirely maintained, upgraded and powered by them in large facilities specifically built to house all of this hardware. Here's what they look like inside.


Nice rack.

Their incentive?
They take a little bit of your profit in order to grow, upgrade and maintain their mining facilities.
Your incentive?
You mine Bitcoin every day AND they run everything on your behalf. No headaches, no fuss.

Here is my friend, Andre Rossouw, standing inside one of our company's mining facilities.

It's important to note that you are in fact buying actual hardware. You are entitled to have that hardware shipped to you during the legal period of the mining contract - which is 3 years.

What Happens After 3 Years?

These companies that I use set up their mining infrastructure in such a way that at least a minimum amount of roughly 30% of your daily profit is reinvested back into the company to increase your mining "power".

This is required in order the combat the ever increasing difficulty of mining. The more mining "power" you have, the more Bitcoin you will be able to mine. This power is referred to as your "hash rate".

Once you purchase a mining contract, depending on which product you select, you will start off with a certain amount of hash rate.
For example, you purchase a $500 contract and start off with a 3000 Gigahash mining rate.

As time goes by, due to the auto reinvestment, your hash rate increases daily.
After 3 years, for example, it might have grown to 15000 Gigahash, depending on how much you decided to reinvest.

Once your 3 year contract expires, you lose your initially purchased hash rate of 3000, but the rest ( 15000 - 3000 = 12000 ) continues to grow and mine for you indefinitely.

Obviously, I spent a bit more than $500 :)

What Kind Of Income Can I Expect?

The last question many people ask, of course, is how much they will be able to earn. Due to the nature of crypto currencies' price fluctuation, the mining difficulty adjustments and a few other factors, it is impossible to determine exactly how much you will be able to earn.

The only information I am able to share with you is that I am able to generate a significant enough income to comfortably live off of each month.
In comparison, the rental income generated through a small real estate property would pale in comparison.
It also cost me way less than purchasing real estate.

Okay, So How Do I Get Started?

The easiest way is for you to connect with me on any of the below social platforms. Send me a message and I will gladly answer any questions you might have, as well as guide you through the sign up process.

I'll even assist you in buying your first crypto currencies if you've never done so before.

Due to company policy I am required, as an independent promoter, to assist everyone who is interested personally and professionally. I will not spam you, nor accept any money from you for any reason whatsoever.

Twitter
https://twitter.com/andriesvanwyk

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/andries.wyk.5

LinkedIn
https://www.linkedin.com/in/andriesvanwyk/

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing mate.

But who is the company and what was your initial investment? :P

Hey @forexbrokr
Thanks for the interest. I make use of various companies to mine. All of them are not yet fully globally launched. So depending on where in the world you live, I will send specific details to you.

The company mentioned in this article is called Lifestyle Galaxy.
Their Youtube channel is:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzrkjIDaUbnRpqdOD01bPaw

They only support 33 countries so far due to their strict compliance with regulations before rushing into a country.

If you require more details, connect with me on one of my social platforms and I will share the correct signup information and any other info you may require.

My initial investment was around $30 000, but one doesn't need to start off with that amount at all :)

Mining companies are going to be making a profit this year with contracts. Most of all, it's best to get in early, as people in the future will want to get in on this as well, but you'll be all set up.

It's an excellent way to make passive income, kudos to you for discovering this!

Thanks @metacosm

Yes, I am very grateful for being introduced to these companies at an early stage. Mining has given me the freedom to pursue so many missed opportunities due to being stuck at an office.

I wish more people would start using their income on buying income generating assets like these miners, instead of buying the latest toys and gadgets, all the while staying broke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52