Missed out on a ticket to the moon....

in #bitcoin7 years ago
  • HEY guys,, I know I havent posted anything in a long time... but I have been extremely busy with studies🙈

Okay but what I wanted to say is:

  1. I hope that you are having a amazing day!!
  2. Check out the following altcoins.
  3. Focus on discipline when looking into the market.

On point number 2
I have inversted recently into some stratis when it was at JUST 6 dollars and today it is already at 8$ !! Well its not that much growth but I see Stratis reaching back to the 10$ mark.

image
And the there is the ticket to the moon!!! I personally have missed out on this coin for now....but when the coin falls back I will be sure to get into it if the price drops a bit!! This coin is NEO ( ANS) and it did extremely well.

I have talked about antshares or neo in one of my previous post but IF YOU HAVENT INVESTED INTO IT PLEASE CHECK IT OUT! This is China's ethereum and we are still in early stages and there is still lots more to come form this. Neo is the peanut butter to your jam sandwich😂 I'm just waiting for a correction in the price since it just went up to 40$ last night from just a small 5$ a few weeks back! Check out this coin on coinmarket cap and see for yourself...

And lastly I just want to say that dont be to hasty when buying your coins! Example,, dont jump into the hyle now with neo for you dont know when the crash( pull back) or correction will happen! Just wait a bit and reassess the market. We are all going to MOOOOON guys and I will see YOU there.

Hope this helped and let me know what other altcoins you think is going to do well in August or in the longterm?? Leave a upvote please for this helps me out en share this post!

Love Andre Ben

Sort:  

yep, i have been beating myself up over this as well

and i was tempted to buy last week but hesitated a bit too much

being a newby minnow in the cryptocurrency world its hard to figure what to buy and what not
but seeing this hurts...

but there will be others, i have taken the point to invest 200 euro per month, 100 in one of the major coins and 2x50 in ico or coin distributions

i think if i do this this is a good long term strategy

Every night I would see the price and go to sleep saying "it will dip tomorrow and I will buy then" since it was $10 until yesterday I said "enough is enough" and I purchase at $41 and it immediately crashes to $30.

I think it's goin to dip. A repeat of the last antshares hype pump. check out the daily chart and you'll see what i mean. My guess is it will go back to 0.0071 btc in a long and painfull selloff and then explode again after 2-4 weeks. Just made a post about it.

Nice post, I just did a cheerful post to bring some good energy. I think NEO has a great community!

Yessss I agree with you, I will go and check out you channel and read that article.

I was thinking exactly the same!! There is always a pull back and with my luck the same would have happened... I am still waiting for the price to drop even more before I would. Good luck in the future with your tradings!!

Today is a happy day for me it went up to $51

I got burned on the hype in june. bought 9 again at 8$ because i knew the rebrand was coming. Didn't expect it to explode this hard. Still holding although i kinda know I'm getting burned again. But all my friends are holding so we go up and down together :).

Congratulations @andreben! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65