Bitcoin's doomsday....

in #bitcoin7 years ago

There are so many stories and opinions of what to do when the day comes that bitcoin is going to have a HARD FORK.... well the time has finally came! Well not just yet,,, on the 1st of August the day will come hehe.
DarkNight2.jpg

It is very hard to say what the price will exactly do ( will it go up or will it go down?) I personally think that we will see a dramatic cryptocurrency month that lies ahead! I for one am going to withdraw all my bitcoin and take it off the exchange and I will encourage everyone to do the same! Once that's done you can choose if you want to invest into other crypto's or withdraw the money.

I see a big decrease in the value of bitcoin and a increase in the value of ethereum for people will start to put their investments into ethereum rather than bitcoin. I first think that the price will drop after the fork but then it will increase:)

What will you do with your bitcoin? And what do you think will happen to price of bitcoin and the other cryptocurrencies like ethereum? Tell me in the comments and have a great day!!

Love Andre-Ben

Sort:  

I think LItecoin, Etherium, and Tether will benefit the most in the short term. However, once the dust settles and Bitcoin gets back on track, it will have a nice run up in price along with the Alts. Just my unprofessional opinion.

Lets just hope that the chinese miners won't take over bitcoin with their segwit2x centralization program.

Great,,, I agree totally with you I also think we will see a big jump in the price for ethereum and litecoin as those are the big cryptocurrencies. I am just not sure what will happen to bitcoin and I am interested in seeing how the two bitcoins will compare to each other!!

Thanks for your time and feedback

@andreben
Nice Job!
Keep the good work up!
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66