You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donate to The Mine Crypto-Lounge 5

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

"in my city"
Is that all you wanna make public... About a business (!) you wanna start and ask help (money ) for?!
Its as transparent as one of these "double your money every 10 day in bitcoin scam" that internet is full of.
Im sorry if i offend you and its legit... But this is the impression i get from this quite long and detailed promo/info .. Details that only reveal "in my city" expect photos taken from google image.
Im sorry if i am wrong.. But if its real i suggest that you start learn how to start, run and promo a business before ask for money.... Because you will fail anyway with your level of business skills.
And the address/domain "mrbuy.net" is just a DNS redirected to Steemit.
LMAO so bad.

Sort:  

Yeah right now my domain name is redirecting to Steemit. I say my city because at this stage I don't want to put all my information or plans out there. At this point it's an idea and those who see value may be willing to support it. I will bring people into my confidence if they choose to be involved. The skepticism is good though, I am skeptical of everything.

"those who see value may be willing to support it"
See value in what .. You don't even mention what city it is .. Its just a story out of nothing and pics taken from google image ... its nothing .. Noise ......

Patience. I went and took pictures of the building I am looking at, and next week I'm getting in contact with the realtor. I'm at the mall right now and it's like a ghost town, there are so many open spaces available. I'm going to go talk to the Leasing Manager soon. This Steem campaign is already generating a few bucks, all I'm asking for is some upvotes and suggestions how to make this work, and maybe a few Bitcoin. I've already put some of my own money into that wallet and will continue to. Obviously I'm still working out my business plan and I'll share more of this progress as I go. I'm still working out what I need primarily, and I think top of the list is a buy/sell Bitcoin machine. I'm trying to fulfill a need and I think my city Red Deer needs something like this. Look back at the first posts I made about this idea, and see that it's a work in progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56