CALLISTO AIRDROP FOR ETHEREUM CLASSIC HOLDERS! CALLISTO AIRDROP DATE - CLAIM CALLISTO COINS

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello, fellow steemians, I'm sure everyone is happy with the high market prices but the ETC's rise was strange to me and I looked into it
I found this good news.
I am carrying ETC in good quantity. If you do not have ETC try to buy a little. good luck

video source: Crypto Coin Investor (youtube)

Sort:  

wow that is a great news good you share it because my etc in jaxx wallet so now i have to send it to ETC wallet
thanks bro

yea bro do it fast and you most welcome

Nice Airdrop, thanks !
Make sure to check out my airdrops posts too!

you welcome
ok i will have a look

Thanks for share big news. Best of luck for future @anas1557 bro.

thank you bro

Great post, I also wrote some info on Callisto
https://busy.org/@gurghet/callisto-new-etc-hardfork-legit-or-scam
maxresdefault.jpg

This post has received a 1.87 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @anas1557

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.90% vote... I was summoned by @anas1557! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.96% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @anas1557!

For 1 weekly exclusive airdrop you can join this (telegram airdrop) https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEwR_d47-k3kUKRL-Q
Can you help me to share and join us free crypto.
Thank you !

You got a 0.49% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @anas1557!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81