You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZEN CASH (ZEN) Analysis: BUY! BUY! BUY! Chart Patterns and Elliott Waves confirm bullish target!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Cool, I was thinking that maybe that's one of the benefits you get from offering these free TA services, that occasionally you get turned onto something you can work to your advantage. I love the collaboration here, as a rising tide can lift all ships, especially if it's influenced by the Bitcoin moon.

I also think it's funny that you scream, "BUY! BUY! BUY!" in your post title and then your disclaimer: "it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything!" Hahaha, that's right though, people need to do with it what they will.

I'd encourage anyone to check out the website and the Slack channel. https://zensystem.io/ Been hearing some really cool discussions on the Slack channel, like, using this as a secure and private messaging network also, ZenTalk. Holding 42 Zen means you can run a secure node as well and receive dividends once the secure node network is up and running.

The way I understand it: ZEN is the overarching network that will connect ZenCash, ZenTalk, ZenPub, etc etc. Very cool, thanks again @haejin.

Sort:  

interesting
whats the dividend yield for zen?
do we have to store it in a wallet like neo?

Hey, I haven't actually looked too much into it as I am waiting for them to finish alpha, but I know that 3.5% of each ZenCash block mined (block value: 12.5 ZEN) will be split among secure nodes. I'm not sure what that translates to on a monthly basis, but I have heard that ZenCash is one of the more profitable coins to mine as well. There are some info videos on their website that have more info.

Hey @anarchrysalis Thanks for the useful information. Very interesting. will check out the website

No problem. I really like the team and hope that they can distinguish themselves in an ocean of so many projects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81