You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Overnight Price Action Expected to be BULLISH!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I overheard someone at a school event last night talking about crypto and how they were going to hit it big with a new ICO coming out. This comes after hearing a couple stories/mentions on NPR over the past couple weeks and also even an interview with Gavin Andressen on our local rock radio station.

Do these contribute to your "shoeshiner" metric at all, Haejin? I am trying to be diligent and cautious and am wary of things overheating.

Awesome couple days for the alts while BTC was taking a breather. Thank you immensely, kind sir!

Sort:  

I think it's a beginning. Netflix was hot 2012 and seemed like overvalued. But it went further up. We also have a coming market crash within the next few years due to Central Bankers meddling with the economy. Personally I'd give at least another 2-3 years for things to blow up.

Yeah, I still think there's plenty of room up as well. It's just a stark difference from a year ago when I got in and I felt like I was pretty late at that point even!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52