You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: A Pregnant Bullish Ascending Right Triangle!! Check out these CHARTS!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wonderful again Haejin. The patterns really make sense.

Do you use a regular mouse with Trading View? I just have my touch pad on laptop and it seems like it zooms in and out beyond my control and I would like more precise capabilities.

Can you do an update on ZEN? I was just messing around with the charts and thought maybe I saw a Bearish flag or potentially a head and shoulders. Here's my attempt at identifying some patterns. Would love to hear your thoughts. Thank you as always!Screen Shot 2017-12-12 at 10.03.33 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55