Talking Money, Bitcoin, and World Change with David Seaman

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This week, I had the great experience of live streaming with no other the noted journalist David Seaman on his YouTube channel. We touch a little on current events, then talk cryptocurrencies and their meaning in near and far future.

I will probably be back on with David in the near future, so let me know what questions you would like me to answer with him or here on the great steemit platform.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Based on the comment, please skip about five minutes in if you are not interested in the initial political commentary. Thanks

I clicked to get an interview about Bitcoin, and the lead title of the video is "Donald Trump Destroys JOHN PODESTA on Twitter".

How is this Bitcoin related? Not going to wade through 37 minutes of video if you lead with political stuff instead of your supposed topic.

Just seems a bit misleading to me.

You are correct, the first five minutes are political, his show, his rules. After that, it is all crypto.

I'm just annoyed that "money, Bitcoin" are the first two things in the headline and it leads off with something else entirely in the video. I have limited time, I can't be scrubbing through videos to find what the poster implied.

At the very least, re-title it to "Politics, Money, Bitcoin and World Change" to be more accurate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50