You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What $20,000 of Bitcoin Mining Power Looks Like!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hashflare.io kind of get me ill.. Fluctuations in payout and seems to go down probably due to increased mining difficulty.
Probably high investment yields..... I just tried the system, kind of part of my crypto journey experience

Sort:  

0.1 BTC free for mining-you can buy 9 th/s lifetime , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

I don't think I will be doing any of these cloud mining systems anymore, with the experience I have gathered over time. If I was to get into mining, I will get my hardware myself and join a pool...

that way I still the option of selling off the hardware to recoup some of my loses if things go bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45