My first post on Steemit

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi, I am Philip, I am passionate about technical analysis of graphs, studied for many years and I have been negotiating and analyzing charts for a long time and I will be sharing with the community from now my knowledge and my analyzes of graphs, mainly of the criptocurrency.

I like traditional technical analysis and I hope everyone in the Streemit community can enjoy my posts.

Thanks and let's go.

Before

After

Analysis

BTCUSD


The expectation for Bitcoin, price hits the top of the channel!!!

ETHUSD


The expectation for Ethereum is to hold on to the resistance!!

Disclaimer:
This is only my opinion, make of it what you desire. It means it's not advice or recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only study meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.
Do not invest much capital in only one crypto, know how to diversify.
Enjoy and I'd love to hear your thoughts and discussions below in the comments box.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I look forward to seeing your analysis. I rely mostly on fundamentals but I see more and more evidence that TA is an important component in this market.

Thank you sir @newageinv
Thanks for your great support.
and AT is very important.

welcome. I look forward to your post!

Thank you sir@buster544

Warm welcome, really enjoy this post.

Thank you sir@mathito

welcome aboard. I look forward to your posts. I like learning from others who put in a lot of study time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46