Monday feeling in crypto - Meme

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

crypto-monday-feeling-anabell-hilarski01.jpg

It feels good to see something positive today in the crypto market and I don't really know how long it is gonna last. I really hope things start to get better because we need some fresh air.

Have a great week everyone.

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

I hope the same

We've been getting a lot of fresh air since BTC has taken a stroll on its 6k floor. I think we can start expecting big movements real soon...

@anahilarski, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

aqui mi visita,feliz noche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74