You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anonymous Has Declared War On CryptoTubers... You Have Been Warned.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted and Resteemed however, anyone calling Bitconnect a scam still when they were at an event with Intel and their trading bot was released and method of how they make their money is an idiot. Control-Finance is absolutely a scam and so is Laser.Online. The other businesses no idea but a legitimate mining company WTF?These guys are script kiddies emailing phishing links that shit is nothing don't click the links simple couldn't brute force an account if they tried.

Sort:  

Good points. Most of this could be avoided if people slowed down and thought. Then acted.

It's not 100% about the companies I don't think. I think it's more about the way certain people are marketing the companies, making it seem as if they are making money on a much larger scale with small investments. I can say I have a pretty large amount invested into genesis and I know if I could go back I wouldn't have done it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52