Bitcoin Exchange - Making Money from referrals - How I made $1,000 in two days.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I previously did a review of QuadrigaCX, a Leading Bitcoin Exchange based in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. You can check out my steemit post here! I would appreciate the Upvote. Also go sign up here now!

I have been referring many to this Bitcoin Exchange for over 6 months now, with many happy with it. It's a simple platform that allows you to trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin using Canadian and US Dollars. The fees, well the lowest I have seen so far, ranging from from 0.2% to 0.5%. This is very attractive to many traders but here is the edge you get with this platform compared to others. With low fees and the ability to refer people to the platform, you are rewarded 10% of the trading fees.

YES! 10% of trading Fees
This is not much until you do refer one or a few users that are active traders that know what they are doing. This is exactly what happened to me, a few signed up and are actively trading. One user happened to do a bunch of trades (several pages of transactions!!!) and my commission varied from cents to $65 per transaction the user made...I was shocked, for over 2 days this user traded netting me just over $1,000 Canadian Dollars. I hope this is intriguing to you and I do hope you sign up and refer more people using your own link. Many use US based exchanges that I personally find useless due to SEC regulations and lack of differentiation. So give QuadrigaCX a try!

Is it secure??
QuadrigaCX offers two-factor authentication as well as email authentication. Users are verified using a very through process. Moreover, your bitcoins are stored on the platform using cold storage. It is very secure and a stable platform.

So give it a shot!
I have made a youtube video on how to use it and you can watch it below.


If you are interested in trying it out, go to https://www.quadrigacx.com/?ref=aigvstmy5g0asw1dyxl7y4om and sign up.

Sort:  

Quadriga does look good. I have an account on it but haven't used it yet.

Referrals is such a good and diverse way, but the fact of how many people you actually need to make money on them is ridiculous. That's why I like bitconnect where you don't really need referrals to make money lol

Have you tried bitclub network????

Great video, I will take a look at this exchange.

That sound good i will try that exchanger does it valid in india i vote u vote me

Wow, that is impressive! I have a friend that I referred and I have made about 20 cents lol

hello~ amyehya, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Hi, I saw your post on facebook, I vote, I hope you vote me too.

Done for three of your posts =)

Great post, thanks for sharing!
Im following you !
Resteeming this to my followers. Hope it helps a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48