WHAT I WONT SAY PUBLICLY ABOUT BITCOIN 'CRITICAL UPDATE'

in #bitcoin6 years ago
Sort:  

Dumb video....helps this community ZERO! I will downvote every single video you post like this. Either post your good FREE content here of go back and blow the youtube execs Chris.

I concur.

As someone who invested in steempower and is actively attempting to build this platform by writing original work here, I find it highly offensive, when people who could be bringing an audience here, are using steemit as a rag to wipe their butts.

I originally followed amtv because he use to put out some good videos on you tube in the past and thought he was going to post and bring an audience here.

I shall now un-follow him.

hah stupid video

Hi, I upvoted and followed you :)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu
My recent post

Keep this up, Followed you for more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95