“Free Bitcoin!! Free Bitcoin!!”, how to get them?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)



Photo from Pexels


 1 BTC = $5688.97. Wwwwoooohhhh!!!! 

If you are like me wanting to buy some decimal point of 1Bitcoin but cannot afford it, in this blog post I show you how to get free Bitcoin.  

During my lunch I ranted to my colleague about the issue of how expensive BTC is and I cannot afford it. He recommended me Freebitcoin website. At first I was very skeptical, I have heard there were many Bitcoin Faucet scamming websites. But since it was recommended to me I went ahead and signed up with my email address.

What is a Bitcoin Faucet? 


Photo by Mike from Pexels


Bitcoin faucets are based on rewards system, it gives you rewards in from of Satoshi(is equal to 0.00000001 BTC) for completing a captcha or a task on faucet’s website or app.  

Freebitcoin Faucet 

Freebitcoin has been in business since 2013, it is one of the most the oldest and the most popular Bitcoin faucet (Check Alexa rank here). How do you earn free bitcoins in their website? You Roll!! 

Let’s Roll!! 


Photo from Pexels


First you have to prove them that you are a human and not a robot. This is done by completing the captcha which most of the times is an image captcha or a text captcha, and then you Roll by clicking the Blue Roll Button to claim your FREE BTC. The amount of bitcoins you get depends on the number you roll. 


Screenshot from Freebitcoin


You can Roll once per hour, the timer in the website resets after every one hour. You can leave the website running in one of your tabs. The website has an option to alert you by a sound when the timer runs out, this can be enabled by clicking the checkbox above the timer.  

Let's Multiply your BTC


Screenshot from Freebitcoin


You can multiply your BTC my playing a manual bet or an auto bet of HI-LO game, you win if you bet HI and get a number higher than 5250 or bet LO and get a number lower than 4750. I played them a few times and lost 6times and won 4times. You win the Jackpot if you Roll 8888.  


My losses ans wins
Screenshot from Freebitcoin

Play Lottery 


Screenshot from Freebitcoin
Screenshot from Freebitcoin


Ways to get lottery tickets:

  1. You receive 2 free lottery tickets for every FREE BTC roll you play
  2. One ticket for every roll your referral plays
  3. And one ticket for every 0.00000500 BTC that you wage in MULTIPLY BTC game
  4. You can also buy lottery tickets and each one costs 0.00000001 BTC. 

The more tickets you earn the more chances of you winning the lottery. There is a weekly lottery happening at Freebitcoin. They even show you the stats of last week’s lottery. The table shows the person ( represented as an USER ID), the amount won and the amount of LOTTERY TICKETS that person had for winning that week’s lottery. 

Compounded Daily Interest 


Photo from Pexels


They even pay compounded interest everyday if you hold your Bitcoins in Freebitcoin, you have to maintain a balance 30,000 satoshi (0.0003BTC). There is no lock-in period to earn interest and you can withdraw your balance anytime you want. Their annual interest rate is 4.08%.  

Referrals Referrals Referrals!! 

Your referrals can earn you a lot of money, you earn FREE BTC for the 50% of their base prize. You can also get 25% referral commission on any interest earned by your referrals. 

And Finally  

And this is how much I have in my account after 3 days of clicking whenever I have free time


My earnings
Screenshot from Freebitcoin



Photo from Pexels


*** This article contains referral links to Freebitcoin ***


I have never written a blog post before, this is my first blog post ever. Please let me know if I have made any mistakes in my research, give me a chance to correct myself. If you liked this post please share it with your followers. I am planning to write about my travels and various other cryptocurrencies in the future. 

Thank you for reading my blog post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @amritha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I joined the page. Have you ever won the lottery?

Nope, you need to accumulate a lot of tickets to win the lottery. But I saw a user who won the lottery with 83tickets, so it might be possible to win the lottery if you have accumulated low amount of tickets

I also join the account before one year ago but I am not won the lottery.
But the site is legit .
I also share a site where you find free bitcoin earning sites:
http://www.jlbtcptc.com/2017/11/best-free-bitcoin-faucet-list.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54