You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Genesis Mining Actually IS a Good Deal

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You rather not promote any such, you were against it and couple others days earlier and now making a post promoting genesis. Im all in for genesis and i do believe in them but you are not qualified to post this. Sad!

Sort:  

You clearly did not read my post.

I am not advocating genesis mining as an investment in itself, but as a way to dollar cost average out an investment in a particular altcoin.

You were posting ref links (without labels) to a publicly known ponzi scheme.

Is genesis mining a Ponzi scheme? It may be. I don't know. I provided links for people to sign up without my referral link as well, because I am posting about the concept as a way to get cheaper alts.

Thank you for showing up here and upvoting yourself. Based on your posts, your methodology here is clearly all about benefitting yourself.

I'm not here for money. I just found an interesting method. Get lost.

Genesis Mining are a way to lose money, and a bad investment. I would like to say that it is not : Yes You are advocating it as an investment..

Is genesis mining a Ponzi scheme? It may be. I don't know. I provided links for people to sign up without my referral link as well : So if you provide links for people to sign up without your referral link, it still doesn't make any difference, you are still advocating it.

This is probably one of the few comments i have up-voted myself, you can see that. Its not just about benefiting myself, you can see that

I'm not here for money. I just found an interesting method. Get lost: In steemit everyone signed up is here for socializing & making money. Steemit itself mentions when signing up- Money talks! If not for the money, you are in the wrong place.

I wouldn't ask you to get out though, you seem like a good man(but temperamental) trying to help people from getting rekt. But keep your cool.

Very well said .

However, I would ask everyone to get the hell out of any cloudmining program. Buy and hold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55