Almost 10K for bitcoin price !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Waww we near the 10K for bitcoin price !! It's amazing do you guys think that it will break the 10K or it will go down ??

Honestly for my self I think that bitcoin will break the 10000$ this week !!

It's really a good investment for those who have bitcoin or have bought other cryptocurrencies with bitcoin because you'll see your money growth really fast !

In my opinion for right now it's better to invest on cryptocurrencies than the StockMarket.

Sort:  

I honestly think it will break 10k then head into 15k next year i remember i told my friends it would hit 10k before this year would end, Bitcoin isn't slowing down anytime soon

I'm 100% agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54