Market Analysis using digital elevation maps

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

wiclowway.jpg

This week we have seen the continual drop accross the market as Bitcoins domanance is still very much the tide to raise, or lower all boats ie. altcoins. Today I will give my analysis of what is happening and predict what will happen in the future but first...

Disclaimer.

This is not financial advice and is provided for educational and entertainment purposes only. But, is in fact the gospel truth. Please ask your financial adviser or mother for advice.

Elevation

Using complex computer modeling algorithms and lots of the back of paper envelops I have finally hit upon the most accurate and incontrovertible analysistical formula.

It may come as a shock to some of you but the earth isn't exactly flat. Instead, it has many ups and downs just like the crypto world. Using the undulations in landscape would surely hold the key. All I needed to do was first find a place to begin and whats a better place to start than in the first place I look.

Capture_3.jpg
picture from onefootabroad.com

A quick exhaustive google search threw up the 'Wicklow Way' a famous walking trail through a mountainous area south of Dublin. All I had to do was overlay the graph from Coinmarket Cap on the elevation map and Bingo I got a match.

Now extrapolating into the future it can clearly be seen, to anyone who has ears, that the market will continue to go up and down but obviously not at the same time. You mark my words this time next year we may not be at the 'moon' but half way to Termonfeckin.

ta.jpg

Join me next week when I showcase my Analysis of the rise and fall and rise of Ethereum using the mating habits of the common or garden sloth.

Peace out.

Sort:  

It must be quiet in the sculptin' game these days, is it?
Messin' apart though, you should go in for the comedy open mic thingy. Don't tell anyone I said so but you're a hell of a lot funnier than most of the entries I've seen.

Yes very quiet. I've taken a year out from international projects to be around more for my sons early years. I am also trying to get more projects here in Ireland and using this time to make a nice studio/ workshop to make stuff in. Because of this Steem has become an important creative outlet for me. Clodagh and I spend around an hour each night after Fintan goes asleep to do some write. Her a film script, me, nonsense.
As regards the comedy thing. I'm not being funny. This is as serious as other TA posts I have seen.

I drove through the Sally Gap for a wedding recently, because I wasn't allowed on the motorway (learner's permit). Very beautiful journey, and fun in an electric car with all the downhill.

It for sure is a 'Sallys Gap' market we are seeing.

[gasp] this is pure genius O_O

XD

Thanks. I see that in the bottom of you logo image the markets are going to rise significantly.

Hi @ammonite!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.123 which ranks you at #2977 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2980).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #55.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88