Buy Alert!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey everyone. for those who doesn't know PBC (palm beach confidential) - it's the best crypto newsletter out there, made by the famous Teeka tiwari (big T). it's closed for new members from about 2 months ago and provided only to a small group of lucky people.

I found online this latest buy alert after a long time trying to reach one of his posts. - the great thing is the fact that it's still up to date.I just bought loads of GAS.

This is pure gold my friends. don't miss the opportunity to make profits.



Please upvote :)

Sort:  

very interesting, I'm gonna analyse the project, thanks!
I have some LTC on my portfolio..I'm just in doubt if they are underrated or overratted :)
If U are interested in reading about new ICO and projects check out my profile!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72