You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Call to Boycott Ripple (Stop Feeding The Bears!)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been puting my dollars towards:

  1. Ethereum
  2. Steem & Steem Power
  3. Bitcoin

In that order. I really like Ethereum, as a developer I find the network being super interesting to work against.

Sort:  

Excellent choices @amirossanloo! Last I checked, the Ethereum blockchain tech was favored in 15 of the top 20 traded altcoins.

Nice! Do you know which ones that are the top 3? I assume Bitcoin is the 1st.

At this very moment on CoinMarketCap.com BTC is first, yes, then ETH and then 'he who shall not be named'.

At this very moment on CoinGecko.com, it's BTC, then ETH and then amazingly they have Litecoin listed 3rd! (total score anyway)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64