Sort:  

Impatient to read your analysis so. You are welcome here to share your thoughs

Honestly, I don't do the best analysis for day-traders (because I am not one) but I did post about my most bullish coin and some short-term thoughts on Bitcoin.

Join our Facebook group chat:

  1. Steem.ph

We are based in the Philippines but everyone is welcome to join: @amirossanlo

I have keywords secured on Steem and in domain extensions .xyz like @crowdfunder and your experience with software development would help.

P.S. I also predicted the recent bump in Bitcoin and also predicted the crash in Steem & Bitcoin ahead of time. Having said that, @cryptopassion's guidance for short-term fluctuations is great, I love his short-term forecasts and his analysis 👍

I have really to join your group... I again forgot it last time. I don't have access to facebook now but I will try to don't forget next time

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64