Sort:  

Completely sure that future going to be amazing...!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want it to be. but governments want their dirty hands in the pot; to cover up their inability to make a good budget

Thank you so much for making a little more sense of all this. Today was crazy exciting and your estimates are around the same amounts as I have considered and written down in my investment workbook. Your article, of course, only makes me feel like I'm on the right track.

I've seen the graph you have titled current stage but lost track of it somewhere. I will be returning to view and compare it to the upcoming events in the days to come.

Thanks again.

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

The bullish nature of bitcoin will be overwhelming this hear. It will surely hit $20000 end of this year. The votality is too high

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

I'm.a long term investor

Posted using Partiko Android

Waiting for 1 million for 1 BTC!

Posted using Partiko iOS

we cannot predict market price pluctuations. the change from June 4 to June 17 is truly amazing. What should I do to make the market stable

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

I love how responsive you are @amirossanloo

Followed you already :)
Piotr

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

You are an educated person What you mean is not bad

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

I am too , thanks

I'm hoping to make it big on Holochain or BitTorrent coin to be able to buy a Bitcoin before it becomes 100k

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

I hope you have some Bitcoin already and are just saving up for a full Bitcoin. If so I understand!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice article. I agree with you. It is just beginning. Once common investor and institutional investors comes in the picture it will be a different scenario for Bitcoin and crypto. Also in few year bitcoin will be totally mined and that will also increase the price. I am looking at $15000 by the end of this year and around $100000 in next 5 to 7 years.

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

The future is bright. Feel free to copyright that! ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75