Make money without trading your bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Recently I have started thinking more about my investment strategy. I am a cautious investor and don't really like trading.
So I started to look for ways to get more out of my crypto investing.. that is when I came across poloniex trading.

What is Poloniex Lending?

Poloniex Lending is a way for you to earn interest by loaning your crypto to others who want to do margin trading.

What is Margin Trading?

Margin trading is essentially trading with borrowed funds instead of your own. When you place a margin order, all of the money you are using is borrowed from other users offering their funds as peer-to-peer loans. The funds in your margin account are used only as collateral for these loans and to settle debts to lenders.

How Do I Offer Loans and Earn Interest?

If you prefer to earn interest on your funds instead of trading with them, you can lend them to other users on the Poloniex Platform.

Once you have placed your offer, it becomes available for margin traders to use. Margin traders will consume lending offers starting with the lowest rate. If a lower rate becomes available after a margin trader's loan has been opened, the contract may be transferred to the lower rate. Remember, a loan can always be closed early by the taker, so be sure to offer competitive rates if you want the best chance of your offers being taken.

How Much Can I Make?##

Rates fluctuate constantly and vary greatly depending on supply and demand for each cryptocurrency. Currently I am getting over 50% APY by loaning bitcoin.

Automation

While you can do the loans manually yourself.. it is much better to set up a bot to do the loans automatically for you.
I am going to write up how to do this yourself for free. Follow me so you don't miss out.

Sort:  

Wawwwww that amazing job ma man.
How you got that idea. I sure you are very diligent person.
You are amazing, clever and els.
You have done good job and then you show in steemit platfor.
That you have mad other people motivate in trading.
Iam a trader too but not bicoin.
Iam a trader of instaforex sometime iam trading at fbs platform. Nice job ma man.
I like a trader.

Amazing post , thanks for the post :) , i just followed & voted up ^^

You are welcome. Thanks.

Thanks, I saw this option and was intrigued.

Yeah. It is working well. But I only think it is worth it if you use a bot to be honest.

Amazing! I've been wanting to explore the Lending options in Poloniex since I first started trading. Your article laid out some core elements that I can now go and learn about, maybe I'll be lending cryptos soon! Thanks for posting!

You are welcome. Good luck.

Thanks, have a good one!

The automation would be best. I'm waiting for your description.

For sure I will get that post written in the next day or 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70