Verge to $0.50 SOON! Last call for anyone interested!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screenshot 2018-01-15 02.49.56.png

Verge has been under a lot of FUD recently. "Some" if you guys are following verge, are intentional FUD, to buy in further during a dip! I myself increased my stake by 30% when it fell to $0.12.

We are definitely in a very huge consolidation.

There are a few views on Elliot wave for this, which I can only elaborate further when I get back to my trade desk.
But one thing for sure, we are in a long consolidation. Charts don't lie, this coul very well be its last wave of correction "E" before a major up swing!

As most of you elliot wave chartist should know, 1-2-3-4-5 A-B-C. Let me elaborate this further in my next post.
But at the moment, we could be in either a complex corrective pattern, or we could be in wave 4 aiming for wave 5.

Either ways, we want to remain bullish. We are still 300million away from the trillion dollar market cap. A lot of money to be poured every where! If we are in a game of musical chairs, the song has barely played for A min in a 4min song!

Please comment and let me know you are interested in these. I don't need an upvote, just a follow will be great and maybe a comment if you want to interact with me!

Sort:  

I would like to see it close to this.

Nice, You take request? If so BTS,SIA,IOP,CVC,1ST.

How long is your trade horizon? Due u just day trade or more of a investor and hold for MOnths?

Thx
I also believe in XVG

Dosent seem your too active here. Is there a place were u are active?

Searching for Elliot wave analyst found your posts , whenever you get some free time reply me , I have few questions regarding Elliot wave personally are using EW for your own trades ? Some of traders have views Elliot wave is not for crypto pairs what's your thoughts about it ?as you know once coin listed on exchsnge that time it drop hughly so how will we count that drops that drop will be wave A of corrective wave or ?

Congratulations @amazonpricecheck! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49