My story with Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was in contact with Bitcoin in 2014, when the price of Bitcoin was around $200.At that time, I thought it was a relatively high price.
At that time, I just rushed in and out, did short-term operation, and did not hold it for a long time. There are many experts and scholars in the middle who say that it is a bubble, but I did not expect such a bubble to be in a situation where everyone is not optimistic, the price has risen all the way, in 2017, I was bravely involved. Seeing the price of Bitcoin went up all the way, it actually went to around 5,000 US dollars.
By September 2017, the state had strictly checked the Bitcoin platform, and the price of Bitcoin plummeted to around 3,000 US dollars. The platform I was on was also affected. At that time, I quit. I didn't expect Bitcoin to rise all the way after the exit. In December, it was raised to about 20,000 US dollars.
This is really the case. When everyone is afraid, it is a good opportunity for us to intervene.
1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71