Podcast: The Amateur Society - Information Theory And Digital Physics - 06.20.2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago

DigitalPhysics.jpg

Following up on our series of technological discussions, tonight we will zoom all the way out to talk about what the digital age is potentially revealing about the structure of the universe. We have discussed digital physics in previous conversations, but now is an excellent time to revisit these ideas. Once we get this backdrop in place we will then come back in for a closer look at blockchain technologies and the cryptocurrency space.

Sort:  

I would love to listen but unfortunately I do not understand English to listen. I hope that Steemit will improve my level of English because I miss a lot of content. Anyway thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84