Storj Share mining Day 16

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

2.jpg

This is day 16 of the mining Storj coin. I have to change configuration pretext of Storj migrated from Bitcoin block chain to Ethereum. Unfortunately, I will not going to get paid unless I shared 1 Gb according to Storj website. I have been following Storj blog for payout purposes and there are more rules I have to follow before to see my first payout.

According to Storj blog, these are the rules:
There are no rewards for storing less than 1 GB for the month.
However, if a user has telemetry reports, exchange reports, or downloads they may still receive a reward.
There are no rewards if a user has not been seen in the past week.

Articles Source: here

Storj Mining Day 1: here

twt.gif

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73