This is a little Experiment, to Test how long it need a Person ho read this Post stole my Bitcoin/Satoshi

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi You,

with this Post i want to Test you´re knowledge and honesty about Bitcoin and mankind wich use it.

Under this Text, i give a Private Key of the Bitcoinblockchain, with a Storage of a few Satoshi.

They will be Today not enough rentable to stole,
under sell His or Her Soul,
for a few pennys...

I want to see how long it needs,
and wich kind of Person stole it.

I give a little few inside the wallet,
with 5 Dollars today 14.09.18, in Satoshi.

I hope i see that this money,
never leave the Adress.

I know, how stupid i can be?! :-)

But Money on the street,
is not the same.

I think first time, to pick up Money from the Streets need less energy and time,
than stole a Bitcoin Key and Transfer the money over lot others
Adresses to disguise the Transaktion.

Other i would see your interessting for a Experiment like this.

I have many other ideas for us, to try in the future.

I hope you Like my Post.
Not Vote like meaned.;-)

But your wellcome to show it,
and with engouth likes from you,
i give a Part of it to the Adress
and make the Temptation bigger. ;-)

Greetings
Letz begin the Projekt^^

your
Alucian

PS:
Private Key follows this days in this line.

Updating this Post, if the Coins do not be stoled, follow with the time. :-)

Sort:  

Hah dont post your privs

Yes, with no anything of a reaction for this post for a few days, i thought about it. :-)
I do this next time, dont be worry. :-)
Would you get them satoshis?^^^^^^

@alucian

Yeah I would, now the question is would I give it back to you? hah.. probably. Karma is a bitch.

lol funny thing, a few years back a news reporter flashed a paper wallet priv key on live television in 4k and within minutes someone sweeped that account.. so yeah not a good idea to post private keys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29