Veritaseum (VERI) is a BUY right now!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Today's investors don't grow rich from yesterdays gains, so don't even consider what the charts are saying before making an investment.

Charts tell us what has already occurred, and as investors, we should be looking for indications of future performance.

I do not buy any cryptos because a coin has gained or lost 20% last week, I buy when I believe I have found a good entry point, and this comes down to personal perception.

The coin I want to write about today is called VERITASEUM

(pronounced 'Very-tar-sium)

veri.png

VERI makes it very easy (sorry couldn't help it) to get FIAT into crypto, in a relatively tax friendly kind of way.

It sets up robotised kiosks for people with large amounts of money so they can move it into smart contracts. It's like an asset manager, where you would tell the smart contract "Here is $500,000, I want you to draw it out of this bank, using these connections, and I want you to put it into 'these' kinds of cryptos under 'these' circumstances, and I want you to come back and tell me how many pennies are left over". "I then want you to spend it all over the next 20 days".

These little robotised managers are perfect for hedge fund clients who made all their money in other industries.

Currently the coin is valued at $37.15 or £28.54

Veritaseum's highest price was $474.09 this was achieved on Wednesday, January 10th 2018.

The current Veritaseum price is a 92.16% decrease from it's all time high price 10 months ago.

It gets the green light from me, it's a buy.

I hope you enjoyed reading my first post, I will be making daily posts just like this, so please upvote if you liked what you read, and feel free to subscribe if you want daily updates :-)

#crypto #veri #blockchain #steemit #hodl #steem #steempower #veritaseum #solar #wind #electricity #consensus #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #btc #funfair #eth #etc #aion #eos #gifto #gas #neo #omisego #devcon #lambo #moon #investors #investment #institutions

Sort:  

I have been meaning to buy some of these for a while but I havent as it is only listed on exchanges I'd rather not use. HitBTC for example, I hate it. I agree that this coin is so undervalued right now though

It's pronounced: Very Tay See Um

Hmmm are you from the USA?

I feel your pain, I used HitBTC to scoop up mine, but as soon as Binance, Huobi or Bittrex list it then you can swing trade it just off that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45