You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoGram_0009: January 10, 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think I was considering it a bit of moot point that ETH would be one of the two people retreat back to. It is a bit of a guess, but I would wager that a portion of this relates to the effects of coinbase withdrawl ability. In order to withdrawl from CB, you have to be on ETH, BTC, or LTC. LTC has minimal intrinsic value as we have discussed, so it follows that the new investors without access to other fiat exchanges would do that. I wonder if there is a way to quanitfy the "coinbase effect" in all aspects. That would be interesting to see.

Sort:  

I have been wondering how to quantify the coinbase effect for quite some time. Other than that it is hugely poweful, not sure how to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44