Alt coins Pump and Dump game

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What actually pump dump groups do they pick a coin with low volume and low marketcap and give pump call.
Its easy to pump low volume coin.
We can also start pump dump but this is not good because most of the people loose money in pump dump signals

Sort:  

I say hold long term :)

And i agree as what you say :)

I'm new to this but boy, seeing all these ICOs? For every guy like jsnip(sp?), there were a LOT of people who took a beating. I'm not saying VERI is a hustle ...........time will tell on that one. I actually did buy a couple tokens just in case. The only 2 i see as near certain ROI "stocks" are btc and eth. I invested about 8k to get in on those a few weeks ago. Hope it works out in the long run

Thats great... What do you think what ICO is best to buy at this time?

Boy, if only i knew! I do know that the fundamental ideals of this are not unique so i apologize if i sounded overtly negative on the topic, but i believe it to be completely true.
I found this forum for that very reason: To maybe get lucky on an ICO from guys like you sharing info and to understand things better...... Or vice versa, once i get to know how things work on a deeper level i will certainly share what i know if i'm in the "know" on a good buy!
Have a great day!

Thanks for your guidelines dear... I appreciate what you say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50