Sort:  

This can only mean that the USD has crashed to such a low level and is approaching a worthless level in relation to cryptocurrencies like BTC. By then, we will witness two parallel worlds - one is the century old fiat system and the other one is the freshly minted crypto world. The two worlds will co-exist until the majority of the populace has managed to convert into the crypto space. Once that has happened, be prepared for a "Fiatgeddon" moment.

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @palmidrummer . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @palmidrummer )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou, and please chek me previous post, thanks for your upvoto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64