You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This might be the world's biggest Ponzi Scheme: $1.1 Billion raised by Bitlake.biz in 12 days

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thanks! yeah I'm still finishing up my Bitconnect review. Thanks again for telling me about that one. Good diversification if someone already has core amount of crypto; Dunno why I haven't released that one yet. I wanted more data and to dig deeper.

But yeah, I got to the site with my iPad and saw the latest numbers before the site went offline. For investors/gamblers: hopefully it's just a DDoS attack as I was just able to ping it, but some packet internet gropers didn't return back to me, and it showed offline to sites that monitor such things. Symptoms point to DDoS attack or beginning of their exit scam.

Sort:  

...And the site is back up. I still stand by my statement that this house of cards will soon fall as the math is simply impossible when the inflow of investors inevitably slows.

LOL I couldn't find anything about their investments as to how they're making money, they vused the magic words cryptocurrency mining but didn't show any hashrate, where they invested in mining, or pics of facility. Prolly Gonna skip this one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52