You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GLADIA COIN IS A SCAM, DO NOT JOIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago

While I am not pleased with what happened. I want to correct my statements to join Gladia Coin. In one comment about doing nothing to get something can be true. But I can see that went you put your 401K is invested in the stock market. You put your hard earned money. Is this not something for nothing? There is one company they I am invested in this same program. I will not tell anyone about it until I am sure that they are doing what they say. We have talked to the programmers and owners. But a small amount to see what happens. These guys do have the program to trade bitcoins. Some trades they win and some they loose. I will keep you posted on my progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64