The Beginning of Something Magical

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Many years ago I met a young man Who was a professor of "IT"
He introduced me to a program that was going to change the thinking of
people like you and I.

So, your asking "WHAT are you talking about" ....hold on a bit, let me tell you
my BIO. My age is 85 going on 21 years, and yes I have been associated with all those
magic programs that were going to earn me Millions...What a joke that turned out to be.
A complete disaster. Then I met this young guy and he said to me,
" How would you like to be an admin for a new Forum?"

I Said "Whats the catch?"..." No catch, We are going to produce a way how to create an income for those that are really struggling" Awwww, c'mon man ! I'm not interested in another get rich quick Program"

"AHHHH, But you haven't seen anything like this... We are going to produce Virtual Prepaid Cards (VPC) that will be offered on line from $10 -$500.... and it will eventually be a digital currency that will be take the internet by storm."

That got me Interested...." OK! I'll take the risk...

So Folks, today I'm now please to tell you after 11 years we are still going and the future is so bright it makes one blink in excitement. I guess this being my first BLOG an introduction was necessary to give a success story to start.
Thanks for reading.

"LOOK OUT BITCOIN, WE'RE ABOUT TO JOIN YOU AND MAKE YOU INVINCIBLE " l.o.l

Tassie Man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90