You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER MAJOR BITCOIN CRASH COMING SOON?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think you are right. I remember years ago I heard about the Federal Reserve System and fractional reserve banking, the expansion and contraction of the money supply and the need for competing currencies. This came through some Ron Paul videos and writings around 2007 and it was all new to me and got me started thinking about the intrinsic dishonesty of the Fed and the banks and helped me understand the reason there was no gold standard anymore and inflation and the devaluation of the dollar. I have hoped that this blockchain technology in cryptocurrencies and in a multitude of other areas will be the downfall of what I have come to perceive as the evil empire of greed and deception in business , finance, real estate , music, art and every other area of life where the nonproducers exploit the producers. It gives me a lot of hope to think that a system that has been responsible for a lot of wars and poverty and death may have met the David that has arrived to slay Goliath.

Sort:  

Yes, it is a very sad situation! Let's see where this all goes in the next few years. More people need to educate themselves about the current financial system that essentially controls all aspects of modern society all across the world. Unfortunately, the state controlled schooling system is set up to create mindless slaves who take orders from authority figures without question. The system is churning out robots who are completely unable to think for themselves or even consider alternative ideas/viewpoints.

be creative, be adaptable..... excellent post !! Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40