You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Bitcoin, ETH, STEEM, and other Crypto are NOT stored securely.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Thank you for this, but I still find it hard to trust any of these alternatives. As you hay know there was a bug in the ledger nano storage of XMR and someone accessed an account and stole everything.

I can only trust ledger nano s, but as far as your arguments regarding the gov, I agree and i hope a better easier, safer, more private solution becomes available to everyone.

I also can not trust this article because you fail to answer the question:

Can you clarify your relationship to Bitfi? Were you paid by Bitfi or anyone (outside of the in Steem upvote system) to write this piece? Who purchased the bid bots for this post?

thank you anyways. I appreciate the detail of your article and I definitely learned a lot from it!

Sort:  

Not part of the team.

As for Ledger, it's a base cold wallet and can be breached. Once cracked, the private key is accessible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65