Bitcoin and Ripple price CRASH

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The digital currencies all in the middle of a nosedive as cryptocurrencies across the market are crashing.
Bitcoin come down nearly 40% over the last month. However the former has dropped as much as 25% while the latter has plunged 15%.

Drop may be precipitated by suggestions that South Korea is looking to impose new regulations on digital currency trading.China and Vietnam; two countries which have already imposed measures to try and control cryptocurrencies.

ripple are controlled by the firm, which has initially created 100 billion ripple - 38 billion of which are in circulation.

And ripple can release one billion further coins each month.

While this means that transaction fees are lower, it does come with its risks.

Have your says, comment below if you have more info on it share with us..

thanks reading.jpg

Source:https://www.mirror.co.uk/tech/bitcoin-ripple-price-crash-across-11859299

upvote 2.jpg

Sort:  

Without Stating The Obvious Buy in Gloom,Sell in Boom!

yeah i think this is the time to buy m i right @granttrev

Interesting times in the Crypto Space..

HMM yes it is waiting for the boom! @granttrev

Dear granttrev,
Totally agree with you! Do not follow the mass.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Dear alirajput,
Crash is the wrong word imo, it is more like a drop. Crash sounds so terrible (/y dangerous).
Xrp has the potential to nearly fall back right where it started (in the cent zone). You should have sold a few days ago if you were holding xrp.
But it is still quite likely to rise up again as well. We will see.
Btc is dropping too but we are at a certain support lvls (11 and 10k$). If we break those, btc could fall back to ~8k$.
However, the whole market is since weeks in a correction - so do not be afraid. It will go bullish soon enough (probably at the latest in March).
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

hmm thank you @gandalfthewhite for corrections and providing important info
i appreciate if you guide me which crypto should i invest trade or hold
i have eth, xrp, btc, bch, ltc, dogecoin and xmr

You are welcome my friend. If you want to, you could check out my newest post(s) - I post about crypto (entries,...); because I am quite experienced in this subject (as well in stocks). But I am not a qualified financial advisor.
Uhm... yeah, I can help you but I need to know more.
When did you buy each coin?

ive bought them about half a year back @gandalfthewhite

Wow, that is absoulutely lit! Congratulations my friend. You never sold anything? Just held? If so, that is quite my strategy too - I mean, my trading plan is a bit hard to understand but I never made losses out of it.
Let us start:
Eth: You did more than 100%, so just sell for example 1/4, and after 200% (so 100% after the first 100%) you sell another quarter. Consequently you got your input/insert/effort/pool/stake back and can let your profits run on.
With the profit from the first 100% and the second 100% you can buy other coins or just withdraw it or whatever.
You should do the same for xrp, btc, bch, ltc, doge and xmr (basically for every coin).
But of course you can wait a few more weeks and then sell a bit of your coins (just that you get your pool/stake back) cause the market is bullish and nearly every coin will go up "soon".
Btw. I would not sell any coin completely (100%) because they all got potential. If you still want to do that, just say it.

PS: Your coins are all longtermers - I hold them as well.

WELL THATS M DOING AND ALSO TRADING IN BETWEEN CRYPTOS... BUT RIGHT NOW AFTER THE FALL I CANT UNDERSTAND WHAT TO DO @gandalfthewhite

Ok. And as I mentioned, if you want to know more about buy options and sell options just follow me or contact me if you want to.
Because I do share my actions.

PS: I have some 'Connections' to Ceos etc. - one says, that you should sell a bit of your stake if you really do not know what to do.

OK lets see playing my own mind now on that satisfy me

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alirajput to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78