You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Hits Lowest Level of the Year

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Heraclitus said: "You do not enter the same river twice". Now that Bitcoin is broken to pieces, how likely is it the same thing to happen and if yes, which Bitcoin will go up?

They all seem to attack BCH and Roger Ver and to be honest, I really feel bad for him.
Only recently I found out about him and got informed thoroughly about Bitcoin, well as much as I can since very few people in my real life circle are into Crypto.
From what I have seen, he is really one of the main-if not the main- reason why Bitcoin has such an impact today!!
Dedicated and passionate, I would even believe he created it, eventhough he has not!
It looks though, like they intend to destroy him for reasons I do not know and I am sure there is more to it than meets the eye!

If I were him, I would just withdraw myself at the moment, gather my forces, gain power again and strike when I am ready!

Such a pity though for the entire Crypto world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70