Travelling with Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In my very first blog, I've mentioned that my boyfriend's job is all about cryptocurrency, most especially with Bitcoin. So where else are we gonna get the funds? Yes, from Bitcoin. When I met him, it was his first time in Asia. He's so excited about the new cultures and of course if cryptocurrency has reached Asia already. Well, I think he knows that already. It was actually very important for him, as it's going to be our way of survival. Lol

Therefore, I am going to share to you guys about our travels - with Bitcoin. We will make people jealous of how we do such things possible with cryptocurrency. Haha

I want to share you:

  1. How we use Bitcoin to fund the travelling in the country where we stay.
    Since we move from one country to another i think it'll be a big point to share to people how we manage to use bitcoin as funds in each country where we stay. For example, in the Philippines we used "Coins.ph" (which is a leading mobile blockchain-enabled platform that enables anyone, including those without bank accounts, to easily access financial services)

  2. Of course, show the beauty of the country!
    We'll take pictures and/or videos of the places we visit. At this point, we'll be encouraging those people from the crypto world to not just stay in front of their computers but to explore cool paradises while staying in touch with the market while at the beach. Lol

I am so excited to do this! Let me know your thoughts guys :)

Sort:  

Yes, that's a great idea! I'm very interested in your upcoming reports, pics and stories! So I will follow you from now! Streem on!

Wow, that's awesome. Cheers! :smile:

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Thank you! Will be updating soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69