Who do you Support? Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So it looks like a slow start for the new Bitcoin clone on the markets called Bitcoin Cash.

As far as I can see, It will essentially be roughly about 2 weeks before we see it settle into the market place and/or possibly see one or the other coin swallowed up by the other. I would like to see if anyone has any predictions on this FORKING or where they see it headed.

If anyone has any trading tips (Like dump BCC now!) let me know. Do we think it will survive? My bets is it will be like 'Bitcoin Unlimited' and be a failed project.

For now I think I am holding for the forseeable future because if it ends out like ETC I think it could possibly make a little bit of money after an initial dump.

Let me know what you are doing. I want to trade safe but smart!

@alhoppo

bitcoin.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22