You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase not to Support Bitcoin Cash Fork

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin will be a store of wealth, but I think there is yet to be a coin for the masses..Im thinking potentially be DaSh or Litecoin so far. But I could be wrong. Actually dont rule out monero.

Sort:  

Could Bitcoin Cash (BCC) be the answer to that ?

Good question. I think its still too early to tell. We havent hit the fork yet and people are only speculating on future markets. It could be a possibility but in my oppinion..I have a feeling people will only accept one bitcoin. Such as what happend with ETH one coin took off. The other did not. (It might take some time for BCC to take off if it does.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11