Sort:  

Hey bro nice clip! Thanks for sharing!

thanks bro'

nice

Nice post
Please help vote me and flbck

I saw the news and it says that a person bought a huge quantity of bitcoins but the name is not known. Maybe I was the mysterious person. Just kidding.

Whenever, a coin goes up the roof, this is expected, what we should be mindful of, is the after-effect of the bump, its effect on our lovely twin coins, Steem dollars and Steem. I think I am more concerned with them than bitcoin, maybe because, I have ditched all my coins during the unstable days

This is a Ai bot reading the text... where do you find this sitting in the overall space here in steemit....The bot cant even say 15 percent of the words correctly........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49