You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is deciding... up or disappear!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Up or disappear? I think this are too hard words:)
However future shows everything.
Fingers crossed for all crypto, Ethereum (which I mine) and of course BTC.

Sort:  

and I have technical ecidence that the channel bounce is ove for BTC... time to make bold decisions!

yes I don't like too conservative messages 😃

wish you luck in your mining job.
may I know which country you are in and how much do you pay for 1 KWH electricity?

thanks:) I am from Poland, and I do not mine on own equipment. This is cloud mining - in company from my country, so I pay only for MH/s (computing power), 111 $ for 4 MH/s, power included in this price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37