Sort:  

Uh???

Pics or it didn't happen!

France does not do Siesta.

Ok, I guess I've noticed that basically everything is opened from 09-11.5 that there is a break and they continue to work from about 13.5 to 18 (7h work per day, 35h per week). Type any bank or company and the word "horarie" or horaries de travail and you will see. It creates a lot of mess, as you can't finish 2 task in a single day

Posted using Partiko Android

That's just having a good, nourishing meal and a short, results enhancing nap. :D

And I don't see why you can't 2 tasks if you make a break between them. I mean, 1 hour or 2 break shouold not make a difference.

I used to live in a 07-15h framework, without that pause (*several seamless pauses, included)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32