Looking for a Crypto Portfolio App?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

portfolio.jpg

As someone who is both passionate about cryptocurrencies and web development, I've been looking for a way to contribute to the cryptocurrency space.

One pain point that I've come across myself is an easy way to log and track my trades and the overall growth of my portfolio. I've dabbled with a couple of the solutions out there, but have not found one that provides the visualizations that I'd like to see or that manages the movement between cryptocurrencies very well (e.g. when I buy ethereum with bitcoin that I previously bought with USD).

But before I set out to build a newer, better crypto portfolio app (desktop and/or mobile), I wanted to validate the need first.

If you're looking for crypto portfolio OR if you're looking to ditch your current portfolio, please UPVOTE this post and leave a comment below with the most important features for you.

I'm not looking for a specific number of upvotes, but the higher the number, the more likely I will actually take this project up.

If you have a solution that you love, please leave a comment with that as well, so I can get a better picture of the landscape.

Thanks Steemit friends, you all are the best!

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexmejias! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76