Bitcoin is Skyrocketing!! Set to crash?!!?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Holy cow guys...I haven't seen bitcoin this high in a while...I think we might be hitting a record high pretty soon...That's if we hadn't hit a record high already. Check out the price currently...Holy cow.

Screenshot from 2017-08-05 17:20:41.png

Talk about major skyrocketting...I'm noticing other cryptos have been going up as well, like steem. It is currently $1.37...and is going higher. Good thing I invested in steem when it was cheap...Im just waiting for it to go higher before I pull the trigger on this one.

I don't know about you guys...But it bitcoin set to crash??? Because since it has recently been skyrocketing, I am predicting it will go down really cheap...Which may be a good time to scoop some up before It goes back up...just my 2 cents.

Anyways, I hope you have a wonderful day, and maybe you will become a millionaire.... ;)

-I have hope for my life,family, and friends thanks to steemit-1.png

Sort:  

I don't think BitCoin is crashing anytime soon. We had a few weeks of confusion where it went really low to 1.8k after hitting the 3k shortly before. My prediction is that BitCoin will not go below 2k anymore in the next few years - maybe never. But we will see the same yearlys ups and downs we have seen since the beginning of BitCoin but on an ever growing level. Only the rise of a much more capable altcoin in combination with some event that hurts BitCoin can stop it now.

Peoples are selling the trash coin (Bitcash) for the real one, thus the climb. Notice how Bitcoin is about to break 3,300$ while at the same time Bitcash is about to drop below 200$

excellent post

excellent comment

Omg that's so high.. and 1$ = 50 php 😱

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis nailed Bitcoin's recent bottom and start of current rally! I've made very good profitable calls. Please check it out: https://steemit.com/@haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41