let's go and get rewarded!

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Hello, I want to share an interesting project with you. I have been a member of it for almost a year and this is your base. GYB-get rewarded for exploring new digital assets.
высыввы.jpg
On the main page, we see three possible registration options: mail,Twitter, and Facebook.
вывывф.jpg
I connect my account via Twitter. Then we get to the list of tasks that are available for execution.
аааввы.jpg
Each task gives a different number of coins that we can earn. Let's see what you need to do for this.
иыфф.jpg
We see that you need to perform a few simple tasks. In a few minutes, we will get the specified number of coins.
What to do with earned coins, you ask, it's simple - you can spend them on the same site. As you may have noticed, there is a purchase button on the right side. Or you can go to the tab:
мвмф.jpg
There are very good products that have a high price,but it is quite possible to earn on them. You can get various collectibles,cards, and even a Master Node from the Divi project. The number of offers and tasks is updated over time. This is the table for getting coins and costs.
ыффй.jpg
Here you can see my balance,how much I received for each task and how much I spent, All my orders were sent to me within one day.
There is also a referral program here invite your friends and get bonuses to your account!
here is my link: https://www.growyourbase.co?mwr=e48e39b3
Join,earn and receive generous prizes!

Sort:  

Great informative post ..love it.. cheer's

I tried,this is a really good project, I hope people will want to join)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09