Ship is sailing on BTC opportunity today

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Judging by today's movement, it looks like today was the day build up on Bitcoin. The reversal that was coming happened today. After a few days of a sell off and panic sellers dumping, Bitcoin has made a current move to the bulls.

62617.jpg

The Fibonacci 78% showed us yesterday that the next level of resistance was at 2297. However it did not hit that low point and bounced back. This was being shown to us just by the EMA 8. Rule of thumb, whenever the candle moves a good distance from the EMA 8 in either direction you can rest assured that a reversal is coming. This always happens 100% of the time. Timing can be crucial when you are trading and to be successful your exit and entry points are vital. Watching and determining where to sell and where to buy can be done just by watching a couple of factors and trends.

The 3 basic tools I use are what you see in this chart. When it gets tricky then I will use more technical tools but these 3 have done well for me so far. As I have said before, I suffered from paralysis by over analysis. I was looking at almost every technical trading tool that was out there. It did not help. So I trimmed it down to these 3 basic indicators. I urge you to learn and teach yourself these things. If you can find a mentor by all means get one. I am not an advisor nor am I telling you what you should do as far as trading but I am doing this to help and show what is happening in my opinion in the market of Bitcoin.

If you did not buy more Bitcoin today it is not too late. But it might be a good opportunity to load up now. Again, it is all about having a plan or a strategy. You will not win or be successful if you have no plan. Knowing the points that you set for selling and buying are key but you MUST stick to it. Set it and forget it. Do not get greedy or fearful. I know I have lost so much by doing both. Knowing I was holding huge profits I held on because of greed. I lost much more because of fear and selling when the price dipped out of emotions. Do not be Mr. Emotion!

All the BEST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50